Real-time news on EMSCAN
"A Day with the Expert" is back in Canada!
08/25/2014

Calgary, AB, Canada - August 25, 2014: "A Day with the Expert" is back in Canada! The seminars are about how to solve far-field problems in less than a second using very-near-field measurement techniques. There is no cost to attendees for the event. Register now!

Are you facing EMI and EMC issues in a pre- and post-compliance environment? Join us live - Webinar!
07/17/2014

Calgary, AB, Canada - July 17, 2014: You are facing EMI and EMC issues in a pre- and post-compliance environment and you want to know:
- About the fastest method to capture very-near-field data
- How the very-near-field can be used to identify and debug EMC/EMI problems
- How the very-near-field can directly translate in pre-compliance level predictions

Join us live - Webcast: EMC/EMI Testing in less than One Second using Very-Near-Field Techniques
03/25/2014

Calgary, AB, Canada - April 02, 2014: Find out how very-near-field measurements can get an "emissions map" of a PCB or product in "real-time" and identify EMI and EMC problems early in the design cycle thus saving time and cost. Join us live on April 02, 2014 at 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 4 PM GMT.  

EMSCAN Announces Record Revenue Again
01/10/2014

Calgary, AB, Canada - January 10, 2014: EMSCAN, a Canadian privately held corporation announced that 2013 is the fourth record year in a row. Revenues have almost quadrupled in 4 years, fueled by the new high-frequency EMxpert EHX and the RFxpert RFX2.